Staff

Meet our staff

Mrs Emma Sharp 

Headteacher  -   head@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead, Health and Safety Deputy Coordinator, Art and DT subject lead, P4C lead.

Mrs Karen Winn

Senior leader, Year 1 teacher - kwinn@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Computing and music subject lead, Healthy & Safety co-ordinator

Mrs Diane Cockbain

Secretary - diane@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs Laura Storey

Deputy Headteacher, PPA teacher - lstorey@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

SENCO, Designated Senior Mental Health Lead, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, Early Years lead, KS1 Lead, KS2 lead, R.E. subject lead.

 

Mrs Karen James

Business manager - karen@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Teaching staff

Photo to appear soon!

Miss Lauren Telford

Year 2 class teacher -

ltelford@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

 English subject lead, RWI lead

Photo to appear soon!

Mrs Emily Leslie

Year 5 class teacher -

eleslie@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Maths subject lead

Mrs Clair Spedding

Pre - School Teacher -  

stbeespreschool@gmail.com 

Photo to appear soon!

Mr Gavin Lloyd

Year 3 class teacher -

glloyd@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

 PE subject lead

Mrs Sheila Hansen

Year 6 class teacher - shansen@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk  

Designated Safeguarding Lead,  History and PHSE subject lead

Mrs Steph Robertson

Afterschool Club Manager & HLTA - srobertson@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk  

 Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, Kidsafe lead

Mrs Claire O'Reilly

Year 4 class teacher - coreilly@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

 Science & MFL subject lead

Miss Louisa McCarron

Reception teacher - lmccarron@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

 Geography subject lead, Outdoor learning lead,

School council lead.

Classroom support staff

Mrs Audrey Agnew - STA

Mrs Hayley Monaghan - TA

Miss Emily McClenan - TA

Miss Sue Hamilton - STA and Afterschool Club Deputy Manager

Mrs Kerry Reid - Pre-school and Afterschool club

Miss Amy Slater - Pre-school and Afterschool club

Non-classroom staff

Mrs Sue Barnett

Afterschool club staff 

Mrs Cheryl Snowdon

Midday supervisor

Mrs Louise Kendall

Midday supervisor

Mrs Elaine Steele - Midday supervisor