Contact Us


Office Information


Main Street, St Bees, Cumbria, CA27 0AA, England

Karen James (secretary):

Please use the form below if you have any questions about our school.


Contact Us

Our headteacher is Mrs Emma Sharp -

Mrs. Laura Storey [Deputy headteacher & Year 5 teacher] ~

Our staff members are as follows.

Mrs. Audrey Agnew [Teaching Assistant]

Miss Natalie Blundell [Apprentice Teaching Assistant]

Mrs. Louise Cruden [Teaching Assistant]

Mrs. Diane Cockbain [Office assistant] ~  

Mrs. Sarah George [Year 3 teacher] ~

Mrs. Kerry Forrester [Trainee Teaching Assistant]

Miss Sue Hamilton [Teaching Assistant] 

Mrs. Sheila Hansen [Year 6 teacher and Senco] ~

Mrs. Hannah Hill [Teaching Assistant]

Miss Paula Hughes [Teaching Assistant]

Mrs. Rachel Irving [PPA cover] ~

Mrs. Karen James [Secretary] ~

Mrs. Emily Leslie [Year 5 teacher] ~

Mr. Gavin Lloyd [Year 4 teacher] ~

Miss Amelia McCabe [Office apprentice] ~

Miss Stephanie Millburn [After School Club Manager & Teaching Assistant] ~

Mrs. Hayley Monaghan [Teaching Assistant]

Mrs. Anna Moorhouse [Trainee Teaching Assistant]

Mrs. Claire O'Reilly [Reception teacher] ~

Miss Lauren Telford [Year 2 teacher] ~

Mrs. Margaret Walton [part-time teacher] ~

Mrs. Karen Winn [Year 1 teacher] ~