Homework

This half term homework will be a mixture of practise questions and activity based homework. Please encourage your child to complete as many of the homework activities as possible. 

 

Please encourage your child to read for at least 10 minutes at home every night. Reading is a very important part of the learning process and it is vital for your child to be practising this skill as often as possible, therefore, allowing them to access other areas of the curriculum more successfully. 

 

All homework sets aims to consolidate learning undertaken in previous weeks.

 

Please see below the hand-in dates for the practise question homework. 

 

Homework  Date handed out Date to be handed in 
1 Tuesday 26th February Friday 1st March 
2 Monday 4th March Friday 8th March
3 Monday 11th March Friday 15th March
4 Monday 18th March  Friday 22nd March
5 Monday 25th March Friday 29th March