Staff

Meet our staff

Mrs Emma Sharp 

Headteacher  -   head@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead, Health and Safety Deputy Coordinator, English subject lead, School council lead.

Mrs Karen Winn

Senior leader, Year 1 teacher - kwinn@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Computing subject lead, Healthy & Safety co-ordinator, GDPR

Mrs Diane Cockbain

Secretary - diane@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs Laura Storey

Deputy Headteacher, Year 5 teacher - lstorey@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Early Years, KS2 Lead, P.E. subject lead, Maths Coordinator

 

 

Mrs Karen James

Business manager - karen@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Miss Amelia McCabe

Administrator (apprentice) - amelia@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Teaching staff

Mrs Claire O'Reilly

Reception class teacher - coreilly@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

 Science & MFL subject lead, KS1 & RWI lead

Photo to appear soon!

Mr Gavin Lloyd

Year 4 class teacher -

glloyd@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

 

Mrs Maggs Walton

Year 3 class teacher - mwalton@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

RE and SMSC subject lead

Photo to appear soon!

Miss Lauren Telford

Year 2 class teacher -

ltelford@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

 

Photo to appear soon!

Mrs Emily Leslie

Year 5 class teacher -

eleslie@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

 Geography, Art and Design subject lead

Mrs Clair Spedding

Preschool Manager -  

stbeespreschool@gmail.com 

Miss Steph Millburn

Afterschool Club Manager & HLTA - smillburn@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk  

 Kidsafe lead

Mrs Sarah George

Year 3 class teacher -

sgeorge@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Music subject lead

Mrs Sheila Hansen

Year 6 class teacher - shansen@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk  

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, SENCo, History and PHSE subject lead

Classroom support staff

Mrs Audrey Agnew - STA

Photo to appear soon!

Mrs Kerry Forrester - trainee TA and Midday supervisor

Miss Paula Hughes - TA

Photo to appear soon!

Mrs Anna Moorhouse - trainee TA

Photo to appear soon!

Miss Natalie Blundell - TA

Miss Sue Hamilton - STA and Afterschool Club Deputy Manager

Mrs Hayley Monaghan - TA and midday supervisor

Mrs Kerry Reid - Pre-school and Afterschool club

Mrs Louise Cruden - STA

Mrs Hannah Hill - STA

Miss Amy Slater - Pre-school and Afterschool club

Non-classroom staff

Mrs Sue Barnett

Midday supervisor and Afterschool club staff

Mrs Joan Killip

Midday supervisor and Afterschool club staff

Mrs Caroline Blundell - Midday supervisor

Mrs Susan Kirkham

Midday supervisor

Photo to appear soon!

Mrs Karen Wallace - Midday supervisor

Photo to appear soon!

Mrs Pamela Copeland - Midday supervisor

Mrs Gillian Miller

Afterschool club staff