Main Street, St. Bees, Cumbria CA27 0AA

01946 822392

admin@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

St Bees Village Primary School

Headteacher: Mrs Emma Sharp - This school is currently open for Year 6, Key Worker and Vulnerable children only due to Covid-19

Contact Us

 

Office Information

 

Main Street, St Bees, Cumbria, CA27 0AA, England

Karen James (secretary): karen@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Please use the form below if you have any questions about our school.

 

Contact Us

Our headteacher is Mrs Emma Sharp - head@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs. Laura Storey [Deputy headteacher & Year 5 teacher] ~ lstorey@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Our staff members are as follows.

Mrs. Audrey Agnew [Teaching Assistant]

Miss Natalie Blundell [Apprentice Teaching Assistant]

Mrs. Louise Cruden [Teaching Assistant]

Mrs. Diane Cockbain [Office assistant] ~ diane@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk  

Mrs. Sarah George [Year 3 teacher] ~ sgeorge@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs. Kerry Forrester [Trainee Teaching Assistant]

Miss Sue Hamilton [Teaching Assistant] 

Mrs. Sheila Hansen [Year 6 teacher and Senco] ~ shansen@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs. Hannah Hill [Teaching Assistant]

Miss Paula Hughes [Teaching Assistant]

Mrs. Rachel Irving [PPA cover] ~ rirving@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs. Karen James [Secretary] ~ karen@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs. Emily Leslie [Year 5 teacher] ~ eleslie@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Mr. Gavin Lloyd [Year 4 teacher] ~ glloyd@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Miss Amelia McCabe [Office apprentice] ~ amelia@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Miss Stephanie Millburn [After School Club Manager & Teaching Assistant] ~ smillburn@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs. Hayley Monaghan [Teaching Assistant]

Mrs. Anna Moorhouse [Trainee Teaching Assistant]

Mrs. Claire O'Reilly [Reception teacher] ~ coreilly@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Miss Lauren Telford [Year 2 teacher] ~ ltelford@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs. Margaret Walton [part-time teacher] ~ mwalton@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs. Karen Winn [Year 1 teacher] ~ kwinn@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk