Contact Us

 

Office Information

 

Main Street, St Bees, Cumbria, CA27 0AA, England

Karen James (secretary): karen@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Please use the form below if you have any questions about our school.

 

Contact Us

Our headteacher is Mrs Emma Sharp - head@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

 

Our staff members are as follows.

 

Mrs. Anne Blaney [Teaching Assistant]

Mrs. Louise Cruden [Teaching Assistant]

Mrs. Diane Cockbain [Office assistant] ~ diane@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk 

Mrs Davinia Davison [Year 1 teacher] ~ ddavison@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs. Sarah George [Year 3 teacher] ~ sgeorge@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs Claire Gibson [Year 4 teacher] ~ cgibson@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Miss Sue Hamilton [Teaching Assistant] 

Mrs. Sheila Hansen [Year 6 teacher and Senco] ~ shansen@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs Rachel Irving [PPA cover] ~ rirving@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs. Karen James [Secretary] ~ karen@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Miss Stephanie Millburn [Teaching Assistant] ~ smillburn@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs Claire O'Reilly [Reception teacher] ~ coreilly@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs Laura Storey [Year 2 teacher] ~ lstorey@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs. Dot Swinburn [Teaching Assistant]

Mrs. Margaret Walton [part-time teacher] ~ mwalton@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs. Karen Winn [Year 5 teacher] ~ kwinn@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk