Staff

 

Our headteacher is Mrs Emma Sharp - head@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

 

Our staff members are as follows.

Mrs Audrey Agnew [Teaching assistant]

Miss Rachael Armstrong [Year 4 teacher] ~rarmstrong@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs Anne Blaney [Teaching Assistant]

Mrs Louise Cruden [Teaching Assistant]

Mrs Diane Cockbain [Office assistant] ~diane@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk 

Mrs Davinia Davison [Year 1 teacher] ~ddavison@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs Sarah George [Year 3 teacher] ~sgeorge@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Miss Sue Hamilton [Teaching Assistant] 

Mrs Sheila Hansen [Year 6 teacher and Senco] ~shansen@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs Hannah Hill [Teacher Assistant]

Mrs Rachel Irving [PPA teacher] ~ rirving@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs. Karen James [Secretary] ~ karen@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Miss Amelia McCabe [Office apprentice] ~ amelia@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Miss Stephanie Millburn [Teaching Assistant] ~smillburn@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs Claire O'Reilly [Reception teacher] ~coreilly@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs Laura Storey [Year 2 teacher] ~ lstorey@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs Margaret Walton [PPA teacher] ~ mwalton@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs Karen Winn [Year 5 teacher] ~ kwinn@stbeesvillage.cumbria.sch.uk

 

Meet our Staff!

 

Mrs Emma Sharp 

 

Mrs Karen James

Mrs Audrey Agnew

Mrs Anne Blaney

 

Mrs Davinia Davison

Miss Sue Hamilton

Photo coming soon!

Mrs Hannah Hill

Miss Steph Millburn 

 

Mrs Laura Storey

 

Mrs Maggs Walton

Mrs Diane Cockbain

Photo coming soon!

Miss Rachael Armstrong

Mrs Louise Cruden

Mrs Sarah George

 

Mrs Sheila Hansen

Photo coming soon!

Mrs Rachel Irving

Mrs Claire O'Reilly

 

Mrs Karen Winn